Board of Directors

Laura Feeney
‎Vice President Retail Sales and Service,
Purdue Federal Credit Union

Jennifer McNett
Crowe LLP

Shelly Langona
Vice-President, General Manager
RJE Business Interiors

Nicole Bickett
VP of People + Administration

Adrienne Franco Busby
Faegre Baker Daniels

Nich Caughell
Site HR Business Partner at CSC-Indianapolis

Brandi Davis-Handy
Vice President, Communications and Events

Ericka Flye
News Anchor

Bali Heir
Chief Marketing Officer
Krieg DeVault LLP

Susan Hofer
Director of Human Resources
Indiana Fiber Network

Mary Jovanovich
East Coast Business Development
Charles Schwab Charitable

Leslie Kidwell
Major Gift Officer
American Red Cross

Kristen Lewis
VP Senior Banker
Bank of America

Bridgette Long
Senior Manager/Indirect Tax
Ernst & Young

Scott Long
Apex Benefits Group

Sherri Massa
Assistant Director of Communications
Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Kate Olivier
Assistant United States

Sarah Perrone
Managing Director
Deloitte Tax LLP

Kristen Robertson
VP of Operations
The Worth Collection

Debby Routt
Vice President Human Resources

Tiffany Thompson
DaMar Staffing Solutions of Indianapolis

Jim Wark
Community Volunteer



Emeritus Members

Kim Borges
Area Marketing Manager
Regions Banks

Jessica Castellanos
Public Outreach Coordinator
Citizens Energy Group

Kerrie Cossell
Manager of Human Capital
Kite Reality Group

Kay Cunningham
Community Volunteer

Julie Davis
Worth New York
Director of Business Development

Jody DeFord
Senior Legal Counsel
Express Scripts

Jeff Frank
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Michele Goldman
President & CEO
MBG Financial

Jenny Goss
Senior Vice President,
Regional Manager
PNC Bank

Crystal Grave
President & CEO

Libby Goodknight
Krieg DeVault LLP

Rae Hostetler
Hostetler Public Relations

Karen A. Kennelly
President and Owner
k-squared Consulting

Mela Miroff
Miroff Consulting, LLC

Sonja McClelland
Corporate Controller
Hurco Companies, Inc.

Kimberly Metzger
Ice Miller LLP

Mary Ann Northrup
Compliance Director
St. Vincent Ascension 

Diane J. Ratts
RB Tax Advisors, LLC

Lisa Sablosky
Community Volunteer

Tandy Shuck
Executive Director
Leadership Johnson County

Michelle Shwery
Senior Director, Ethics and Compliance
Eli Lilly and Company

Susan L. Smith
Community Volunteer

Constance Szerdy
President, Creative Coordinator
mediumFUSION creative group

Jeff Wylie
Manager, MEP Engineering
Simon Property Group



Leave a Reply