Julie Petr
Executive Director
julie@indydfs.org

Shayla Pinner

Shayla Pinner
Director of Marketing and Development
shayla@indydfs.org

Candice Brisson
Director of Programs
Candice@indydfs.org

Leslie Smith
Suits for Success Program Manager
Leslie@indydfs.org

Tiffany Horn
Career Development Program Manager
Tiffany@indydfs.org

Kemberly Williams,
Administrative Manager
Kemberly@indydfs.org


Jonell Frankowski
Suits for Success Program Assistant

 

Gwendolyn Jackson
Next Steps Program Liaison
NextSteps@indydfs.org